The 4th Philippine International Open Memory Championship was held on June 10th and 11th, 2017 in Manila. This was 2-day event following the IAM/AMSC National Standard. A FRIENDLY RUBIK'S CUBE COMPETITION was also follow after the 10 events.

The overall top three were Su Zehe, Zou Luijian and Gan Kaoyuan from China. The national top three were Erwin G. Balines, Jamyla Domingo Lambunao and Mark Anthony P. Castaneda.

Result can be found: Here


About AMSA

The AMSA mission is to provide a globally unified platform for memory athletes to challenge the memory limit.

AMSA is not affiliated to any organization.